That “toothless” look….

topfronttooth

Isn’t it just the cutest?! I remember when my son lost his 2 front teeth… I look back on photos now, and almost can’t remember him like that! I think back to the day when I saw that one of the permanent teeth broke the surface… and how I ran him down to the harbor that evening to get some photo shots of him with the “toothless” look before they grew in….

topfronttoothP

That is what is so awesome about photography… capturing all the moments of your loved ones… b/c they grow and change so fast….

~ by thebugsmommy on September 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
