4 SEASONS

I love taking photos of people…. babies, newborns, children, families… you name it…. But sometimes I am inspired to take photos of the world around me… and wanted to share some of “non-people” photos I’ve taken on my blog…

I took the “FALL” one yesterday… I loved the way the hole in the leaf looked a bit like a heart…

FALL:

WINTER:

SPRING:

SUMMER:

~ by thebugsmommy on November 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “4 SEASONS”

  1. I just subscribed to your feed!

  2. These are AMAZING depictions of our seasons!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
