365 Photo Project…

A couple of years ago, I did a photo-a-day project, and at the end of the year, made all the photos into an album. I love that album… I love seeing how the kids change through photos, and looking back at daily activities, as simple as they may seem… that is what life is all about, simple everyday moments, that all together make memories that last a lifetime…

I am going to post some of the photos from my project here on my blog, starting with one from today… the photos have either one or both of my children in them, but today, while working from home while they were at school, I photograped something that is a part of them, even though they are not physically in it… I call this photo, “You think they’ll be home soon?”

The horse is his, and the bunny is hers… they have had them since they were babies, and are fixtures in their beds. They are getting very very worn and have seen much better days, but can’t be loved any more…

Happy Monday.

~ by thebugsmommy on January 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
