Miss Riley

I had the joy of photographing Miss Riley today… I can not believe it was 1 year ago when I did her newborn photos (she is the little one in my blog banner with the bow in her hair)… She was so happy, and is as cute as a cupcake! Still have lots more photos to edit, but so far, here are some of my favorites:

~ by thebugsmommy on January 24, 2010.

3 Responses to “Miss Riley”

  1. These pictures are AMAZING!!!!

  2. Hi Lynn,
    I’m Flo Smith (Todd’s Mom). I have to tell you when I viewed these pictures of Riley, they took my breath away. You are so talented and really have an eye for capturing the beauty around you.

  3. ih lyyn ya

Leave a Reply

 
