Project 52 | Week 7: Light filled

March 4… Light filled: Use the sun to your advantage and paint an image of light!

So here we go… I’m loving a lot about these shots I got this afternoon… I loving me some sun-flare… I’m loving the brief amount of warmth we got from the bright sunlight for a small amount of time this afternoon on a very cold day… I’m loving her smiles which show that she is on-the-mend after being home sick all week… I’m loving how you can tell what good friends these two are from these photos… I am loving what you can create with a camera and natural light… I’m loving this project which is allowing me to capure these everyday moments which mean the world to me, especially as my kids seem to be growing up and getting bigger by the second…





Don’t forget to contuine browsing our blog circle by going on to Lucy Jane Photography, Adelaide SA Photographer http://www.lucyjanephoto.com.au/blog

~ by thebugsmommy on March 4, 2011.

10 Responses to “Project 52 | Week 7: Light filled”

  1. gorgeous shots!

  2. I look wistfully at the way your son and daughter get along. Every single photo with the two of them oozes the love they have for one another. It’s hit or miss with my two (perhaps if my son had been born first…) Love your red flares.

  3. The rim lighting is beyond gorgeous! And the interaction between the two of them is just so heart warming!

  4. Wow! These are SO COOL! Check out all that sunflare! You definitely rocked it this week!

  5. not sure what I like more. the sun flare or their expression while playing =) Thanks for sharing

  6. These are great! Love the flare and the happiness shows through the images.

  7. These photos are so fun!!! I love every one of them! Great job this week!

  8. Beautiful images to go with beautiful memories! Love the sun flare!

  9. looks like they had a great time w this shoot!

  10. They look like they were having a blast! I love the sun flare! Super!

Leave a Reply

 
