Project 52 | Week 13: Nature

April 15… Nature: Spring should be in full boom – what is beautiful in your view?!

Well spring is finally here in NJ… it took a while to get here, but it made it… you can feel the pollen in the air ; )… there are so many places around where you can see beautiful flowers and trees blooming… but I just went out my front yard earlier in the week to capture what is right outside my front door… I was going to just stick with the pretty flowers blooming on our newly planted pear tree, but then I got this gorgeous shot of a purple flower in the neighbor’s flowerbed, and had to include it as well… Happy Spring! : )

Continue on with our blog circle to see Kimberlee’s Nature shot: Kimberlee Edwards Photography | Cary, Raleigh, and Durham NC Photographer

~ by thebugsmommy on April 14, 2011.

11 Responses to “Project 52 | Week 13: Nature”

  1. Love the shot of the tree against the fence. And the hyacinth says “Easter!” to me loud and clear. I can practically smell it. Love the lighting.

  2. Gorgeous! Each one says spring is here!

  3. Gorgeous! Each one says spring is here!

  4. These are so pretty. I love the editing and really love that first image.

  5. Gorgeous shots!

  6. Yes it is spring! My hubby works in NYC and said it finally felt like spring for a few days this past week. I love the shots!

  7. beautiful haze!!

  8. so so so dreamy!!

  9. GORGEOUS!!! I LOVE the pear tree!

  10. Lovely!

  11. Those blossoms are so pretty! I can’t wait to get some here in NH!

Leave a Reply

 
