Project 52 | Week 20: Desire

20/52: June 3… Desire: What do you desire, Is it tangible? Is it a goal?

I thought a lot about what I desire… all the way up until tonight when we were sitting out on the lawn at sunset, and it hit me… What I desire MOST in this world is the health and happiness of my husband and children… that is when I said, kids, go jump on daddy… and then I had this week’s photo…



To finish the blog circle please visit: Tamara’s blog

~ by thebugsmommy on June 3, 2011.

6 Responses to “Project 52 | Week 20: Desire”

  1. I absolutely love the smiles and laughter in that first shot. So much genuine happiness going on. I often see that same look on my husband’s face when he’s at the bottom of the pile—he wouldn’t want to be anywhere else. Great shot.

    (Sorry for mucking up the circle by coming in late, but would you mind linking to me? tamaralatorrephotography.wordpress.com. Thanks.)

  2. Great smiles, great emotion and great desire.

  3. Love this and I totally agree! Simple yet everything I need!

  4. Adorable!

  5. I love this and so true! As my family is about to get larger with both boys getting married, I desire to have my whole family healthy and happy. Such a cute shot and so fun. Kids and their dads – super sweet.

  6. LOVE it!!!

Leave a Reply

 
