Project 52 | Week 22: Fatherly Love

22/52 Blog Circle for June 17… Fatherly Love: Your dad, Your husband, another father figure?

Dad. Daddy. Papoe. Grandpa. Pete. Veteran. Husband. Friend. Brother. Son. Biker. Boss. Coach. Hero.

So many words can describe this man… I have always looked up to him… my very first “valentine”… always my biggest fan… I don’t know what I would have done without you all these years… you mean more to me than you can know…

Happy Father’s Day…

Continue with the blog circle here at Linsey’s blog: Linsey Stuckey, Houston, TX

~ by thebugsmommy on June 17, 2011.

3 Responses to “Project 52 | Week 22: Fatherly Love”

  1. I love these. What a special man with a special smile. I love all the different shots that represent him to you.

  2. I love that third image! So cute and sweet.

  3. What great images of your Dad!

Leave a Reply

 
