Project 52 | Week 26: Trees

26/52 Blog Circle for 15th July 15… Trees: Are you surrounded by trees? Do they shade your home? Do you have a favorite tree??

Last night when driving to a swim meet about 45 minutes away, I realized that I forgot to take my photo of trees this week! I have taken a photo a week for this project, and I couldn’t quit now. I honestly thought that after I lost my job a few weeks ago, I would have loads more time to do stuff…. with photography, clean and organize the house, exercise, etc. Well, I was highly mistaken… I don’t know where the days have been going.. but I know the kids are getting where they need to go when they need to be there, and I know they are being fed good foods, and are happy… So anyway, I ran out this morning and took a photo of a tree in my yard in order to make the photo this week… and it’s not exciting or anything.. but here it is… Right before I have to leave to take one to bible school and the other to swim team practice 🙂

Now continue on the blog circle by visiting Tamara’s blog.

~ by thebugsmommy on July 15, 2011.

2 Responses to “Project 52 | Week 26: Trees”

  1. I know what you mean–I was happy it finally warmed up so I could be outside doing photos, but running the kids around and summer get togethers has stolen all my time!! Pretty tree and love the aqua sky.

  2. so glad you kept at it! it’s a great project!

Leave a Reply

 
