Project 52 | Week 28: Texture

28/52 Blog Circle for July 29… Texture: What is your favorite texture… touch feel…

There is nothing like my bed at home… even when when I travel to a wondeful destination, coming home and sleeping in my own bed just feels so good to me… the sheets, the blankets, the pillows… the smell of home…. yummy…

For this week, I first took a photo of our new pet bunny rabbits… they are so soft and cuddly… however, this morning, when I woke up I thought… I love how it feels to lay on these fluffy pillows in my own bed… so still… so relaxing… so comfy… I quickly took a photo… before I even made the bed… I have had this floral pillow case since we got married… (12 years ago this Saturday actually…) and it is so worn out… broken in just right… the perfect texture… : )

Now please continue on with our Blog circle by visiting Ginger’s blog: Ginger Unzueta, Central Florida Photographer .

~ by thebugsmommy on July 28, 2011.

4 Responses to “Project 52 | Week 28: Texture”

  1. […] Lynn, Bugsmom Photography, NJ Share this:FacebookEmail […]

  2. Congratulations on your anniversary coming soon. I love the softness of the pillow and a bed that is just comfort!

  3. Lovely texture!

  4. So serene and pretty! Love this idea !

Leave a Reply

 
