Project 52 | Week 33: Labor

33/52 Blog Circle for September 2: Labor. What labor do you do? What labor does your husband do? What labor are you thankful for?

My husband works so hard… for us and for our family… if you asked me to explain what he does, I don’t know if I would be able to explain it accurately … except for the fact that he drives into NYC almost every day and does something to do with logistics and hospital products… and he works really hard… even when he isn’t in the office, he is checking and responding to emails on his blackberry… but he also knows how to relax and have fun and make time for us and the kids… and that is why I like this photo of him working after hours… in his flip flops and “Life is Good” shirt… next to the “Life is Good” sticker on his car…

Life really is good…

To continue with our blog circle, please visit Robin’s blog: Robin Moore, Cary , NC photographer

~ by thebugsmommy on September 1, 2011.

2 Responses to “Project 52 | Week 33: Labor”

  1. Great shot of your husband! I can’t really tell you what my husband does either. Funny!

  2. My hubby works in NYC everyday too. That place makes you work like mad! 🙂 I too cannot really tell you what my husband does but I know he really works hard at it – too funny. Great shot of you hubby 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
