Project 52 | Week 34: Connection

34/52 Blog Circle for September 9… Connection: What connection in your life do you adore?

Something sweet happened today with my 8 year old daughter that made me realize how much of a connection we have… a cute story I won’t soon forget… therefore… I am going to use her “back-to-school” photo from this morning for my blog photo of the week… because when I see this photo I will remember the story and be reminded of today… her first day of 3rd grade… and the special mommy/daughter connection between us…

To complete the blog circle, please visit: Lucy Jane, Adelaide Photographer

~ by thebugsmommy on September 9, 2011.

One Response to “Project 52 | Week 34: Connection”

  1. Adorable picture! Glad you had a memory maker moment!

Leave a Reply

 
