.a maternity.

I realized this morning how much I love maternity photography! It probably had something to do with the fact that I had my gorgeous neighbor to photograph, who looks as cute as can be almost 9 months pregnant with girl #3. There are so many photos from this shoot that I love… and here are a few I wanted to share…

~ by thebugsmommy on November 14, 2011.

One Response to “.a maternity.”

  1. Alicia looks gorgeous! You did such a great job capturing that! Makes me want to be preggo again *sigh*.

Leave a Reply

 
