Project 52 | Week 50: Remember & Reflect

50/52 Blog Circle December 30… Remember & Reflect: Reflect on the year, what is something you want to do differenty or change for 2012?

Doesn’t everyone at the end of the year, stop and reflect on the past 365 days… what they have done and what they can do better? Of course, right?!

I could blog into high heaven about what happened this past year and what I want to do in the next year… but I guess I could also just upload 2 photos… one from my kids last Christmas and one from this Christmas to show how much I’ve for one, grown as a photographer in one year… I hope that I continue to grow in this area… and after reflecting… and seeing in these 2 shots how much my kids have grown in one year… and how big they are getting… I want to be sure to relish all the moments I spend with them… enjoying them for who they are and the age they are at… children just grow so fast… you have to stop and look around once in a while… to enjoy the moment you are in… even the driving to events and the doing homework and the getting up and out of the house by 7:40am every morning… that is what I am goingn to try to do better… to enjoy all the moments… everyday…

To continue on with our blog circle, please visit Ginger’s blog: Www.gingerunzuetaphotography.com/blog

~ by thebugsmommy on December 30, 2011.

One Response to “Project 52 | Week 50: Remember & Reflect”

  1. Both are adorable, but yes, your progress is huge. This challenge has been so great for us. I enjoyed getting to know you and your family more through this challenge and hope to see you around the bloom still!

Leave a Reply

 
